2017 RTCA Executive Committee

Craig Caplan – C-SPAN (Chair)
ccaplan@c-span.org

Walt Cronkite – CBS News (Vice Chair)
cronkitew@cbsnews.com

Mariam Khan – ABC News
mariam.khan@abc.com

Paul Courson – SBG News
pscourson@sbgtv.com

Jacqueline Policastro – Gray Television
jacqueline.policastro@gray.tv

Abigail Robertson – CBN News
abigail.robertson@cbn.org