2018 RTCA Executive Committee

2018 RTCA Executive Committee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Walt Cronkite, Chairman of the RTCA Executive Committee 
CBS News
cronkitew@cbsnews.com

Paul Orgel, Vice Chairman of the RTCA Executive Committee
C-SPAN 
porgel@c-span.org

Mariam Khan
ABC News
mariam.khan@abc.com

Jacqueline Policastro
Gray Television
jacqueline.policastro@gray.tv

Abigail Robertson
CBN News
abigail.robertson@cbn.org

Kristin Wilson Keppler
CNN
Kristen.Wilson@turner.com

Alex Moe
NBC News
Alexandra.Moe@nbcuni.com